Discover Africa


Eritrea is a northeast African country on the Red Sea coast. It shares borders with Ethiopia, Sudan and Djibouti.


Togo is a tropical, sub-Saharan nation, whose economy depends highly on agriculture, with a climate that provides good growing

South Sudan

South Sudan, officially known as the Republic of South Sudan is a landlocked country in East-Central Africa. It gained


Burundi, officially the Republic of Burundi, is a landlocked country in the Great Rift Valley where the African Great


Benin, a French-speaking West African nation, is a birthplace of the vodun (or “voodoo”) religion and home to the


Guinea is a country in West Africa, bordered on the west by the Atlantic Ocean. It’s known for the


Tunisia is a North African country bordering the Mediterranean Sea and Sahara Desert. In the capital, Tunis, the Bardo


Rwanda, formerly Ruanda, officially the Republic of Rwanda, is a country in Central Africa and one of the smallest


Zimbabwe is a landlocked country in southern Africa known for its dramatic landscape and diverse wildlife, much of it


Chad, officially known as the Republic of Chad, is a landlocked country in north-central Africa. It is bordered by

Copyright © 2021 · The Africa Culture Channel · All right reserved.